Our Team

Our Team

We are proud of our team, many of whom have been with the business for many years. We have expertise in breeding, growing, packing & distribution, quality assurance, ethical and customer management.

Lochy Porter

Managing Director
lochy@angussoftfruits.co.uk

David Cuthbert

Technical and Development Director
david.cuthbert@angussoftfruits.co.uk

Neil Redford

Finance Director
neil.redford@angussoftfruits.co.uk

John Gray

Commercial Director
j.gray@angussoftfruits.co.uk

Dominic Martinez

Procurement Director
dominic@angussotfruits.co.uk

David Buxcey

Sales Director
david@angussoftfruits.co.uk

David Griffiths

Research Director
david.griffiths@angussoftfruits.co.uk

Want to become a part of our team?

If you are interested in joining our team, please click here

 

 

The key to our success is our professional, flexible and highly experienced team. - John Gray, Commercial Director

Navigation