Our Team

Our Team

We are proud of our team, many of whom have been with the business for many years. We have expertise in breeding, growing, packing & distribution, quality assurance, ethical and customer management.

Lochy Porter

Chairman
lochy.porter@angussoftfruits.com

David Cuthbert

Procurement & Development Director
david.cuthbert@angussoftfruits.com

John Gray

Managing Director
john.gray@angussoftfruits.com

Jan Redpath

Technical Director
jan.redpath@angussoftfruits.com

David Buxcey

Sales Director
david.buxcey@angussoftfruits.com

David Griffiths

Research Director
david.griffiths@angussoftfruits.com

Want to become a part of our team?

If you are interested in joining our team, please click here

 

 

The team at Angus Soft Fruits are creative, dynamic, passionate and enthusiastic about delivering the best berries for customers each and every day! - Jill Witheyman, Head of Marketing