Our Team

Our Team

We are proud of our team, many of whom have been with the business for many years. We have expertise in breeding, growing, packing & distribution, quality assurance, ethical and customer management.

Lochy Porter

Chairman
lochy.porter@angussoftfruits.com

David Cuthbert

Technical and Development Director
david.cuthbert@angussoftfruits.com

Neil Redford

Finance Director
neil.redford@angussoftfruits.com

John Gray

Commercial Director
john.gray@angussoftfruits.com

Dominic Martinez

Procurement Director
dominic.martinez@angussotfruits.com

David Buxcey

Sales Director
david.buxcey@angussoftfruits.com

David Griffiths

Research Director
david.griffiths@angussoftfruits.com

Want to become a part of our team?

If you are interested in joining our team, please click here

 

 

Working collaboratively with customers we identify opportunity and deliver growth using data led solutions. - David Buxcey, Sales Director ASF

Navigation